I made a mixtape straight out of ’94

Lol

I don’t really have the time to upload this mix on 8tracks, I will soon though once I’m not that busy. (I have a long summer vacation this year okay so watch out for that). This is for you. Fourteen songs for fourteen spectacular moments. JK THIS IS FOR HARRY

 (KIDDING THIS IS REALLY FOR YOU BUT SOME SONGS ARE FOR HARRY AND NIALL AND ALL THE OTHER BOYS I LOVE OKAY WOW IM SORRY I SHOULD REALLY BE OVER YOU NOW BUT IDK THIS VERY DAY LAST YEAR WAS SPECIAL EVEN IF IT WAS EMBARRASSING FOR PROBABLY THE BOTH OF US BUT IDEK IF YOU REMEMBER IT BUT IDK WTF BYE)

i. She Looks So Perfect by 5SOS

ii. All I Want by Kodaline

iii. High Hopes by Kodaline (so much feels)

iv. To Love Somebody by Michael Buble

v. Falling In Love At A Coffee Shop by Landon Pigg

vi.We Could Happen by AJ Raphael 

vii.Yellow by Coldplay

viii. Just A Feeling by Maroon 5

ix. I Would Die For You by Mat Walters

x. Strong by One Direction

xi. Baby I’m Yours by Arctic Monkeys

xii. Can’t Help Falling In Love by Fleet Foxes

xiii. Please Don’t Say You Love Me by Gabrielle Aplin

xiv. How Long Will I Love You by Ellie Goulding

I hope everyone enjoyed their Valentines day! And to the people who didn’t really celebrate it, *high five* kidding. You have the next year and the year after that and many more years to find your valentine 😉 “The one” is just around and I swear, he/she is coming as fast as he/she can, hang in there 🙂

ENDER

Leave a comment